Home Listen Live Archived Audio Profile/About Jobs/EEO Sportsfan 100.5 Contact Us Weather Info


 

 

Hourly News

 

 

Weather Info

Click for Wausau, Wisconsin Forecast


 

1110 E. Wausau Ave.
   Wausau, WI 54402

 Tel: 715-845-8218 
 Fax:715-845-6582

 

 

Email Us!

Steve Resnick
General Manager
stever@sunriseamfm.com

Chad Holmes
Operations Manager
chadh@sunriseamfm.com

Roger Bertram
Account Executive
rogerb@sunriseamfm.com

Lory Krueger
Account Executive
loryk@sunriseamfm.com

Vicki Burk
Account Executive
vickib@sunriseamfm.com

Jennifer Andraschko
Traffic Manager
traffic@sunriseamfm.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Play by Play

Copyright 2013 Sunrise Broadcasting. All Rights Reserved.